aerys (aerys) wrote,
aerys
aerys

То, о чем так долго говорили большевики!

Дожили, наконец!

В президенты США собрался баллотироваться социалист Берни Сандерс.
Мы, передовые медсестры, конечно, всей душой за дело Ленина, минимальную зарплату 15 долларов в час, медстраховку для всех и другие социалистические преобразования.
Это посильней, чем какая-то полуБолотная, и даже чем "Фауст" Гете.

Даешь Сандерса в Белый дом!



I’m inviting you to join Democratic Presidential candidate Sen. Bernie Sanders, National Nurses United Executive Director RoseAnn DeMoro, and thousands of other union members for a national town hall teleconference on Wednesday.

To join, please fill out the form on the RSVP page, and the Bernie campaign will call you on Wednesday September 9th at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm CT/ 6:30 pm MT/ 5:30 pm PT to start the call.

We’ll be talking about how we as nurses can help make Bernie our next president. He’s the real deal and understands the important role we play in his campaign.

Last month, NNU proudly became the first national union to endorse Bernie for President. His issues align with what’s important to nurses, including mandatory nurse-to-patient ratios, Medicare for all, a tax on Wall Street speculation to heal American communities, robust action on climate change, and a host of other priorities.

It’s important you are on the call so we can help elect Bernie as our next President!

Sincerely,

Jean Ross, RN
NNU Co-President

Tags: Письма издалека
Subscribe

  • Завтрашние лица - 3

    Предыдущие серии 1 , 2

  • Абу-Симбел

    Западный берег озера Насер, 40 км от суданской границы. Оказывается, весь храмовый комплекс был укреплен, ювелирно распилен на 1041 блок и…

  • Диалектика (к ДР Маркса!)

    Как мы все-таки плохо поняли диалектику (и послесловие Толстого к "Войне и миру", и третий закон Ньютона). Иначе можно было додуматься, что…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 12 comments

  • Завтрашние лица - 3

    Предыдущие серии 1 , 2

  • Абу-Симбел

    Западный берег озера Насер, 40 км от суданской границы. Оказывается, весь храмовый комплекс был укреплен, ювелирно распилен на 1041 блок и…

  • Диалектика (к ДР Маркса!)

    Как мы все-таки плохо поняли диалектику (и послесловие Толстого к "Войне и миру", и третий закон Ньютона). Иначе можно было додуматься, что…